Photo by Yukiko Miyagi

加藤 綾子 – Ayako Kato


*La traduction français est en dessous
*Followed by English translation




2020年4月27日には、J.S.バッハ作曲「無伴奏ヴァイオリンのためのソナタ BWV1003」と、演奏者自身による完全即興演奏を交えた1st アルバム・《BAN》をリリース。





Biographie (français)

Ayako Kato est violoniste au Japon. Elle étudie chez Marc Danel à l’IMEP en Belgique depuis septembre 2019.

Elle a déjà donné son récital de violon au Japon le 25 Janvier 2018, qui été nommé “COMPLEX” . Il a eu des retentissements sur Interenet et une critique a été publiée sur la site se “Mercure des Arts“. (*au japonais)


Son répertoire principal: Le duo pour piano et violon ceux que Beethoven, Mozart, Prokofiev, Poulenc, et des autres compositeurs ont écri.
Elle aussi travaillais comme interprête et lecteurice dans le cours de musique de chambre pour pianist “Ensemble Class de Keiko Fukushi” du mais 2018 au juillet 2019.

Biography (English)

Ayako Kato is a violinist in Japan. She has been studying with Marc Danel at the IMEP in Belgium since September 2019.

She has already given her violin recital in Japan on January 25, 2018, which was named “COMPLEX” . It has had an impact on the Internet and a review has been published on the website “Mercure des Arts”. (*in Japanese)

Her main repertoire: The duo for piano and violin those that Beethoven, Mozart, Prokofiev, Poulenc, and other composers have written.

She also worked as a performer and lecturer in Keiko Fukushi’s “Ensemble Class de Keiko Fukushi” chamber music course for pianists from May 2018 to July 2019.


Follow Me.

Photo by Yukiko Miyagi